Low Graphics |  Accessibility |  Other Languages |  Site Map |  Help |  Text Size: A |  A+ |  A++

Who are the Board Members?

The membership of the Board reflects the partnership approach which is essential to improving health and health care.  Members have been appointed by the Health Minister on the basis of their particular expertise or position which will enable them to contribute to making strategic decisions about health and health care in Grampian.

The Non-Executive Members of the Board are:

Professor Stephen Logan, Chair
Mrs Amy Anderson
Mrs Rhona Atkinson
Dame Anne Begg
Councillor Linda Clark, Aberdeenshire Council
Councillor Stewart Cree, Moray Council
Councillor Barney Crockett, Aberdeen City Council
Mrs Sharon Duncan, Employee Director
Professor Mike Greaves, University Representative 
Mrs Christine Lester
Dr Lynda Lynch
Dr Helen Moffat, Chair, Area Clinical Forum
Mr Jonathan Passmore
Mr Eric Sinclair

The Executive Members of the Board are:

The Board Secretary is:

  • Mrs Laura Gray, Director of Corporate Communications

Other Attendees:

  • Mr Adam Coldwells, Chief Officer - Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Ms Pam Gowans, Chief Officer - Moray Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Dr Annie Ingram, Director of Workforce
  • Mr Gary Mortimer, Director of Acute Services
  • Mrs Judith Proctor, Chief Officer - Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Mr Graeme Smith, Director of Modernisation
  • Mrs Susan Webb, Director of Public Health